Our shire’s activities are always included on this calendar, as well as other SCA events within a couple hours drive. Unless otherwise noted, all activities listed are hosted by the Shire of Rivenvale and are held at Christ Episcopal Church, 2627 Atlantic St NE, Warren, OH. For weekly meetings, the doors are typically open 6-9pm.

The first Tuesday of the month is our business meeting. Other activities such as projects, dancing, workshops, archery, and thrown weapons occur throughout the month. Please check back to see when these have been scheduled or join the email discussion list to have updates delivered to your inbox. To subscribe to our email list, send an email to rivenvale+subscribe@midrealm.org with the subject Subscribe. You can also find us on Facebook. If you have an individual project to work on, you are always welcome to bring it, regardless of the scheduled activities. Contact any shire officer for additional details. (Officers)

Tue, July 4 – No Weekly Meeting –
Tue, July 11 – Weekly Meeting – Monthly Business Meeting & Pot Luck, Revel
Tue, July 18 – Weekly Meeting – Thrown Weapons, Dancing
Tue, July 25 – Weekly Meeting – Archery, Sewing Garb
Jul 29–Aug 13 – Event – Pennsic War 46 {Kingdom of AEthelmearc} [Slippery Rock, PA] (More Info)

Tue, Aug 1 – No Weekly Meeting
Tue, Aug 8 – No Weekly Meeting
Tue, Aug 15 – Weekly Meeting – Monthly Business Meeting & Pot Luck, Pennsic Show-n-Tell
Tue, Aug 22 – Weekly Meeting – Illumination
Sat, Aug 26 – Event – Bottega at Three Towers {Marche of Three Towers} [Mansfield, OH] (More Info)
Tue, Aug 29 – Weekly Meeting – Thrown Weapons, Leatherwork Workshop: Introduction to Leatherwork

Sept 2 – Event – Cleftlands Standard Bearers XXVI {Barony of the Cleftlands} [Parma, OH] (More Info)
Tue, Sept 5 – No Weekly Meeting Monthly Business Meeting & Pot Luck
Tue, Sept 12 – Weekly Meeting – Games, Dancing
Tue, Sept 19 – Weekly Meeting – Herbs, Keyhole Necks (Sewing)
Tue, Sept 26 – Weekly Meeting – Thrown Weapons, Leatherwork Workshop: Decorative Stamping Techniques